PROJECT RECORD 06 · V9-CLEARSTONE-LUTON
Clearstone Luton data centre campus
England · Planning permission reported
Reported capacity
Claims use different boundaries and may describe overlapping phases or the whole campus. Values below are not additive, and are not an estimate of remaining construction or incremental grid demand.
IT/compute
Not disclosed
Facility demand / power options
Not disclosed
Grid/supply
300 MW (connection date unconfirmed)
Retained source claims (may be historical or conflicting)
- 300 MWReported planning or campus figure; source stage may remain unresolvednetwork_connection_capacitycampussource_reportedconnection_date_unconfirmedClaim source ↗
Reported MW · basis unknown
Not disclosed
Apparent power · MVA
Not disclosed
Location & development stage
- Stage interpretation
- Planning permission reported
- Place / location reference
- Luton
- Position precision
- Approximate locality
- Map position
- 51.8797, -0.4175 (latitude, longitude)
Exact settlement name in source location/project name: Clearstone Luton data centre campus
Map points are not surveyed parcel boundaries or electricity connection nodes. The stage is a source-based interpretation at the evidence cutoff, not a current-status check.
Project evidence
These links identify the original publishers. A source may concern a different permit, phase or capacity boundary; use it with the qualifications above.
Cite this record
ElecTrace (2026-10-14). Clearstone Luton data centre campus. UK Data Centre Planning Database, version 1.0.0, project record V9-CLEARSTONE-LUTON. Evidence cutoff 2026-09-22. https://electrace.uk/compute/uk-data-centres/projects/V9-CLEARSTONE-LUTON
Add your access date. Map number 6 is specific to this release; use the record identifier V9-CLEARSTONE-LUTON and URL for citations.