ElecTraceComputeCOMPUTE–ELECTRICITY COORDINATION

PROJECT RECORD 04 · V36-LONGCROSS-JCA

Ark Longcross Park - completed LP1 and planned campus compute

England · Operating site with expansion plans

← All project records

Evidence cutoff22 September 2026
Record identifierV36-LONGCROSS-JCA
ReleaseVersion 1.0.0 · 14 October 2026

Reported capacity

Claims use different boundaries and may describe overlapping phases or the whole campus. Values below are not additive, and are not an estimate of remaining construction or incremental grid demand.

IT/compute

55 MW campus compute incl. completed LP1; remainder unknown

Retained source claims (may be historical or conflicting)

  • 55 MWCampus or historical figure; remaining development capacity unresolvedcompute_capacityWhole Longcross Park campus on completion of three planned data centresterminal campus figure includes LP1; not whole-site import capacitysource-stage unresolvedClaim source · 2026-02-11 ↗

Facility demand / power options

Not disclosed

Grid/supply

Not disclosed

Reported MW · basis unknown

Not disclosed

Apparent power · MVA

Not disclosed

  • IT audit decision: unresolved; completed lp1 plus future campus.
  • Includes existing facilities or conditional expansion: disclosed campus capacity is not remaining new-build demand; no subtraction is inferred.

Existing / completed capacity — context only

These values describe existing or completed facilities. They are not additional planned capacity.

  • 19 MWExisting or completed capacity; not additional planned demandit_loadLP1, first of three planned Longcross Park data centrescompleted phase; not a whole-campus input or additional future grid loadsource-stage unresolvedContext source · 2026-02-11 ↗

Location & development stage

Stage interpretation
Operating site with expansion plans
Place / location reference
KT16 0EE
Position precision
Postcode centroid
Map position
51.3817, -0.5923 (latitude, longitude)

Public postcode centroid. Not a surveyed site boundary.

Map points are not surveyed parcel boundaries or electricity connection nodes. The stage is a source-based interpretation at the evidence cutoff, not a current-status check.

Location source ↗

Project evidence

These links identify the original publishers. A source may concern a different permit, phase or capacity boundary; use it with the qualifications above.

How records are selected and interpreted →

Cite this record

ElecTrace (2026-10-14). Ark Longcross Park - completed LP1 and planned campus compute. UK Data Centre Planning Database, version 1.0.0, project record V36-LONGCROSS-JCA. Evidence cutoff 2026-09-22. https://electrace.uk/compute/uk-data-centres/projects/V36-LONGCROSS-JCA

Add your access date. Map number 4 is specific to this release; use the record identifier V36-LONGCROSS-JCA and URL for citations.

Suggest a correction with supporting evidence →