ElecTraceComputeCOMPUTE–ELECTRICITY COORDINATION

PROJECT RECORD 24 · UKS012

Green Mountain LON-East Romford

England · Operating site with expansion plans

← All project records

Evidence cutoff22 September 2026
Record identifierUKS012
ReleaseVersion 1.0.0 · 14 October 2026

Reported capacity

Claims use different boundaries and may describe overlapping phases or the whole campus. Values below are not additive, and are not an estimate of remaining construction or incremental grid demand.

IT/compute

Not disclosed

Facility demand / power options

Not disclosed

Grid/supply

Not disclosed

Reported MW · basis unknown

37 MW whole-campus plan incl. delivered phases

Retained source claims (may be historical or conflicting)

  • 37 MWReported planning or campus figure; source stage may remain unresolvedcampus_unspecifiedGreen Mountain LON-East Romfordsource-stage unresolvedClaim source · 2026-06-08 ↗

Apparent power · MVA

Not disclosed

  • Includes existing facilities or conditional expansion: disclosed campus capacity is not remaining new-build demand; no subtraction is inferred.

Location & development stage

Stage interpretation
Operating site with expansion plans
Place / location reference
Romford
Position precision
Approximate locality
Map position
51.5752, 0.1858 (latitude, longitude)

The source specifically says Romford, East London, but the matcher preferred East London and placed the marker well west of Romford. Corrected to the source-named locality; not a site coordinate.

Map points are not surveyed parcel boundaries or electricity connection nodes. The stage is a source-based interpretation at the evidence cutoff, not a current-status check.

Location source ↗

Project evidence

These links identify the original publishers. A source may concern a different permit, phase or capacity boundary; use it with the qualifications above.

How records are selected and interpreted →

Cite this record

ElecTrace (2026-10-14). Green Mountain LON-East Romford. UK Data Centre Planning Database, version 1.0.0, project record UKS012. Evidence cutoff 2026-09-22. https://electrace.uk/compute/uk-data-centres/projects/UKS012

Add your access date. Map number 24 is specific to this release; use the record identifier UKS012 and URL for citations.

Suggest a correction with supporting evidence →