PROJECT RECORD 64 · UKS011
Yondr Slough campus
England · Operating site with expansion plans
Reported capacity
Claims use different boundaries and may describe overlapping phases or the whole campus. Values below are not additive, and are not an estimate of remaining construction or incremental grid demand.
IT/compute
Not disclosed
Facility demand / power options
Not disclosed
Grid/supply
Not disclosed
Reported MW · basis unknown
30 MW building (2024); >100 MW campus incl. existing
Retained source claims (may be historical or conflicting)
- 100 MWReported planning or campus figure; source stage may remain unresolvedcampus_lower_bound_unspecifiedYondr Slough campusReported as more than 100 MW for the campus, including existing capacity; current remaining development capacity unresolved.source-stage unresolvedClaim source · 2024-07-22 ↗
- 30 MWReported planning or campus figure; source stage may remain unresolveddc_building_capacity_unspecifiedSecond building reported under construction in July 2024; current remainder unverifiedhistorical 2024 constructionClaim source · 2024-07-22 ↗
Apparent power · MVA
Not disclosed
- Includes existing facilities or conditional expansion: disclosed campus capacity is not remaining new-build demand; no subtraction is inferred.
Location & development stage
- Stage interpretation
- Operating site with expansion plans
- Place / location reference
- LON1X2, Wexham Road, Slough
- Position precision
- Postcode centroid
- Map position
- 51.5134, -0.5809 (latitude, longitude)
Postcode centroid used as an approximate reference for the grouped campus; not a surveyed building location or site boundary.
Map points are not surveyed parcel boundaries or electricity connection nodes. The stage is a source-based interpretation at the evidence cutoff, not a current-status check.
Project evidence
These links identify the original publishers. A source may concern a different permit, phase or capacity boundary; use it with the qualifications above.
Cite this record
ElecTrace (2026-10-14). Yondr Slough campus. UK Data Centre Planning Database, version 1.0.0, project record UKS011. Evidence cutoff 2026-09-22. https://electrace.uk/compute/uk-data-centres/projects/UKS011
Add your access date. Map number 64 is specific to this release; use the record identifier UKS011 and URL for citations.