ElecTraceComputeCOMPUTE–ELECTRICITY COORDINATION

PROJECT RECORD 07 · UKS010

CloudHQ LHR Didcot campus

England · Planning permission reported

← All project records

Evidence cutoff22 September 2026
Record identifierUKS010
ReleaseVersion 1.0.0 · 14 October 2026

Reported capacity

Claims use different boundaries and may describe overlapping phases or the whole campus. Values below are not additive, and are not an estimate of remaining construction or incremental grid demand.

IT/compute

101 MW catalogue; operating/planned split unresolved

Retained source claims (may be historical or conflicting)

  • 101 MWCampus or historical figure; remaining development capacity unresolvedITCloudHQ LHR Didcot campussource-stage unresolvedClaim source ↗
  • 101 MWCampus or historical figure; remaining development capacity unresolvedIT_loadCloudHQ LHR Didcot campussource-stage unresolvedClaim source ↗

Facility demand / power options

Not disclosed

Grid/supply

Not disclosed

Reported MW · basis unknown

Not disclosed

Apparent power · MVA

Not disclosed

  • IT audit decision: unresolved; catalogue phase status unclear.

Location & development stage

Stage interpretation
Planning permission reported
Place / location reference
Didcot
Position precision
Approximate locality
Map position
51.6093, -1.2421 (latitude, longitude)

Exact settlement name in source location/project name: Didcot, Oxfordshire

Map points are not surveyed parcel boundaries or electricity connection nodes. The stage is a source-based interpretation at the evidence cutoff, not a current-status check.

Location source ↗

Project evidence

These links identify the original publishers. A source may concern a different permit, phase or capacity boundary; use it with the qualifications above.

How records are selected and interpreted →

Cite this record

ElecTrace (2026-10-14). CloudHQ LHR Didcot campus. UK Data Centre Planning Database, version 1.0.0, project record UKS010. Evidence cutoff 2026-09-22. https://electrace.uk/compute/uk-data-centres/projects/UKS010

Add your access date. Map number 7 is specific to this release; use the record identifier UKS010 and URL for citations.

Suggest a correction with supporting evidence →