ElecTraceComputeCOMPUTE–ELECTRICITY COORDINATION

PROJECT RECORD 50 · UKS009

SEGRO Slough 2026 powered-shell pre-let

England · Planning permission reported

← All project records

Evidence cutoff22 September 2026
Record identifierUKS009
ReleaseVersion 1.0.0 · 14 October 2026

Reported capacity

Claims use different boundaries and may describe overlapping phases or the whole campus. Values below are not additive, and are not an estimate of remaining construction or incremental grid demand.

IT/compute

Not disclosed

Facility demand / power options

Not disclosed

Grid/supply

Not disclosed

Reported MW · basis unknown

Not disclosed

Apparent power · MVA

50 MVA

Retained source claims (may be historical or conflicting)

  • 50 MVAReported planning or campus figure; source stage may remain unresolvedapparent_powerSEGRO Slough 2026 powered-shell pre-letsource-stage unresolvedClaim source · 2026-03-16 ↗

Location & development stage

Stage interpretation
Planning permission reported
Place / location reference
Slough
Position precision
Approximate locality
Map position
51.5095, -0.5954 (latitude, longitude)

Exact settlement name in source location/project name: Slough Trading Estate

Map points are not surveyed parcel boundaries or electricity connection nodes. The stage is a source-based interpretation at the evidence cutoff, not a current-status check.

Location source ↗

Project evidence

These links identify the original publishers. A source may concern a different permit, phase or capacity boundary; use it with the qualifications above.

How records are selected and interpreted →

Cite this record

ElecTrace (2026-10-14). SEGRO Slough 2026 powered-shell pre-let. UK Data Centre Planning Database, version 1.0.0, project record UKS009. Evidence cutoff 2026-09-22. https://electrace.uk/compute/uk-data-centres/projects/UKS009

Add your access date. Map number 50 is specific to this release; use the record identifier UKS009 and URL for citations.

Suggest a correction with supporting evidence →