PROJECT RECORD 49 · UKS008
SEGRO Pure Premier Park
England · Planning permission reported
Reported capacity
Claims use different boundaries and may describe overlapping phases or the whole campus. Values below are not additive, and are not an estimate of remaining construction or incremental grid demand.
IT/compute
56 MW
Retained source claims (may be historical or conflicting)
- 56 MWReported planning or campus figure; source stage may remain unresolvedit_loadSEGRO Pure Premier Park single JV development,10acre plot inParkRoyalWestLondonissuer stated plannedIT load; no agentPUE/PF conversionplanned_primary_original_verifiedClaim source · 2025 ↗
- 56 MWReported planning or campus figure; source stage may remain unresolvedIT_loadSEGRO Pure Premier Parksource-stage unresolvedClaim source · 2026-03-16 ↗
Facility demand / power options
Not disclosed
Grid/supply
Not disclosed
Reported MW · basis unknown
Not disclosed
Apparent power · MVA
70 MVA (separate boundary)
Retained source claims (may be historical or conflicting)
- 70 MVAReported planning or campus figure; source stage may remain unresolvedapparent_powerSEGRO Pure Premier Parksource-stage unresolvedClaim source · 2026-03-16 ↗
- IT capacity qualification: planned primary original verified.
Location & development stage
- Stage interpretation
- Planning permission reported
- Place / location reference
- Park Royal
- Position precision
- Approximate locality
- Map position
- 51.5308, -0.2824 (latitude, longitude)
Exact settlement name in source location/project name: Park Royal, London
Map points are not surveyed parcel boundaries or electricity connection nodes. The stage is a source-based interpretation at the evidence cutoff, not a current-status check.
Project evidence
These links identify the original publishers. A source may concern a different permit, phase or capacity boundary; use it with the qualifications above.
Cite this record
ElecTrace (2026-10-14). SEGRO Pure Premier Park. UK Data Centre Planning Database, version 1.0.0, project record UKS008. Evidence cutoff 2026-09-22. https://electrace.uk/compute/uk-data-centres/projects/UKS008
Add your access date. Map number 49 is specific to this release; use the record identifier UKS008 and URL for citations.