ElecTraceComputeCOMPUTE–ELECTRICITY COORDINATION

PROJECT RECORD 17 · UKS001

Ebbsfleet AI Data Centre Campus

England · Pre-application or consultation

← All project records

Evidence cutoff22 September 2026
Record identifierUKS001
ReleaseVersion 1.0.0 · 14 October 2026

Reported capacity

Claims use different boundaries and may describe overlapping phases or the whole campus. Values below are not additive, and are not an estimate of remaining construction or incremental grid demand.

IT/compute

Not disclosed

Facility demand / power options

up to 300 MW (design disclosure)

Retained source claims (may be historical or conflicting)

  • 300 MWReported planning or campus figure; source stage may remain unresolvedfacility_electrical_capacityDesigned up to300MW electrical; replaces earlier unspecified boundary, not additional campusup_todesignClaim source ↗

Grid/supply

Not disclosed

Reported MW · basis unknown

No selected summary claim

Retained source claims (may be historical or conflicting)

  • 300 MWReported planning or campus figure; source stage may remain unresolvedcampus_unspecifiedEbbsfleet AI Data Centre Campussource-stage unresolvedClaim source · 2026-07-01 ↗

Apparent power · MVA

Not disclosed

  • Facility boundary: facility_electrical_capacity; design.

Location & development stage

Stage interpretation
Pre-application or consultation
Place / location reference
Dartford
Position precision
Approximate locality
Map position
51.4466, 0.2142 (latitude, longitude)

Exact settlement name in source location/project name: Dartford, Kent

Map points are not surveyed parcel boundaries or electricity connection nodes. The stage is a source-based interpretation at the evidence cutoff, not a current-status check.

Location source ↗

Project evidence

These links identify the original publishers. A source may concern a different permit, phase or capacity boundary; use it with the qualifications above.

How records are selected and interpreted →

Cite this record

ElecTrace (2026-10-14). Ebbsfleet AI Data Centre Campus. UK Data Centre Planning Database, version 1.0.0, project record UKS001. Evidence cutoff 2026-09-22. https://electrace.uk/compute/uk-data-centres/projects/UKS001

Add your access date. Map number 17 is specific to this release; use the record identifier UKS001 and URL for citations.

Suggest a correction with supporting evidence →