ElecTraceComputeCOMPUTE–ELECTRICITY COORDINATION

PROJECT RECORD 27 · UKN026

Humber Tech Park

England · Planning permission reported

← All project records

Evidence cutoff22 September 2026
Record identifierUKN026
ReleaseVersion 1.0.0 · 14 October 2026

Reported capacity

Claims use different boundaries and may describe overlapping phases or the whole campus. Values below are not additive, and are not an estimate of remaining construction or incremental grid demand.

IT/compute

up to 384 MW whole campus (2024 design)

Retained source claims (may be historical or conflicting)

  • 384 MWReported planning or campus figure; source stage may remain unresolvedIT_capacityWholecampusup-to3buildings,309000sqmup to; outlineplanningdesign; notwholefacilityorgridloadoutline_planning_design_at_2024-05-01_source_dateClaim source · 2024-05-01 ↗
  • 384 MWReported planning or campus figure; source stage may remain unresolvedIT_loadHumber Tech Parksource-stage unresolvedClaim source ↗

Facility demand / power options

Not disclosed

Grid/supply

Not disclosed

Reported MW · basis unknown

No selected summary claim

Retained source claims (may be historical or conflicting)

  • 450 MWReported planning or campus figure; source stage may remain unresolvedprogramme_capacity_unspecifiedunspecifiedsource-stage unresolvedClaim source ↗

Apparent power · MVA

Not disclosed

  • IT capacity qualification: outline planning design at 2024-05-01 source date.

Location & development stage

Stage interpretation
Planning permission reported
Place / location reference
South Killingholme
Position precision
Approximate locality
Map position
53.5667, -0.2333 (latitude, longitude)

Source project UKN026: South Killingholme, North Lincolnshire. Source states South Killingholme, North Lincolnshire. Locality representative point only; no site coordinate inferred.

Map points are not surveyed parcel boundaries or electricity connection nodes. The stage is a source-based interpretation at the evidence cutoff, not a current-status check.

Location source ↗

Project evidence

These links identify the original publishers. A source may concern a different permit, phase or capacity boundary; use it with the qualifications above.

How records are selected and interpreted →

Cite this record

ElecTrace (2026-10-14). Humber Tech Park. UK Data Centre Planning Database, version 1.0.0, project record UKN026. Evidence cutoff 2026-09-22. https://electrace.uk/compute/uk-data-centres/projects/UKN026

Add your access date. Map number 27 is specific to this release; use the record identifier UKN026 and URL for citations.

Suggest a correction with supporting evidence →