PROJECT RECORD 28 · SOUTH-IRON-LON3
Iron Mountain LON-3
England · Reported delivery target (unconfirmed)
Reported capacity
Claims use different boundaries and may describe overlapping phases or the whole campus. Values below are not additive, and are not an estimate of remaining construction or incremental grid demand.
IT/compute
25 MW; target opening 2026, status unverified
Retained source claims (may be historical or conflicting)
- 25 MWConditional or historical IT figureIT_loadbuildingtarget_opening_2026_actual_status_unverifiedClaim source ↗
Facility demand / power options
Not disclosed
Grid/supply
Not disclosed
Reported MW · basis unknown
Not disclosed
Apparent power · MVA
Not disclosed
- IT capacity qualification: target opening 2026 actual status unverified.
Location & development stage
- Stage interpretation
- Reported delivery target (unconfirmed)
- Place / location reference
- 111 Buckingham Avenue, Slough
- Position precision
- Postcode centroid
- Map position
- 51.5217, -0.6231 (latitude, longitude)
postcode centroid; not surveyed building location
Map points are not surveyed parcel boundaries or electricity connection nodes. The stage is a source-based interpretation at the evidence cutoff, not a current-status check.
Project evidence
These links identify the original publishers. A source may concern a different permit, phase or capacity boundary; use it with the qualifications above.
Cite this record
ElecTrace (2026-10-14). Iron Mountain LON-3. UK Data Centre Planning Database, version 1.0.0, project record SOUTH-IRON-LON3. Evidence cutoff 2026-09-22. https://electrace.uk/compute/uk-data-centres/projects/SOUTH-IRON-LON3
Add your access date. Map number 28 is specific to this release; use the record identifier SOUTH-IRON-LON3 and URL for citations.