ElecTraceComputeCOMPUTE–ELECTRICITY COORDINATION

PROJECT RECORD 62 · PLAN11-WLTP-REVISED

West London Technology Park revised two-building scheme

England · Planning permission reported

← All project records

Evidence cutoff22 September 2026
Record identifierPLAN11-WLTP-REVISED
ReleaseVersion 1.0.0 · 14 October 2026

Reported capacity

Claims use different boundaries and may describe overlapping phases or the whole campus. Values below are not additive, and are not an estimate of remaining construction or incremental grid demand.

IT/compute

Not disclosed

Facility demand / power options

Not disclosed

Grid/supply

Not disclosed

Reported MW · basis unknown

90 MW (basis unresolved)

Retained source claims (may be historical or conflicting)

  • 90 MWReported planning or campus figure; source stage may remain unresolveddata_centre_capacity_unspecifiedCurrentdeveloperpage90MWtwo-buildings,775000sqftGEA; original150MWthree-buildings isolderversionreportedsource-stage unresolvedClaim source ↗
  • 90 MWReported planning or campus figure; source stage may remain unresolvedunknown_dc_capacitytwo-building campusPrimary project page does not identify IT versus whole electrical load.source-stage unresolvedClaim source ↗

Apparent power · MVA

Not disclosed

Location & development stage

Stage interpretation
Planning permission reported
Place / location reference
London
Position precision
Approximate locality
Map position
51.5085, -0.1257 (latitude, longitude)

Exact settlement name in source location/project name: West London Technology Park revised two-building scheme

Map points are not surveyed parcel boundaries or electricity connection nodes. The stage is a source-based interpretation at the evidence cutoff, not a current-status check.

Location source ↗

Project evidence

These links identify the original publishers. A source may concern a different permit, phase or capacity boundary; use it with the qualifications above.

How records are selected and interpreted →

Cite this record

ElecTrace (2026-10-14). West London Technology Park revised two-building scheme. UK Data Centre Planning Database, version 1.0.0, project record PLAN11-WLTP-REVISED. Evidence cutoff 2026-09-22. https://electrace.uk/compute/uk-data-centres/projects/PLAN11-WLTP-REVISED

Add your access date. Map number 62 is specific to this release; use the record identifier PLAN11-WLTP-REVISED and URL for citations.

Suggest a correction with supporting evidence →