ElecTraceComputeCOMPUTE–ELECTRICITY COORDINATION

PROJECT RECORD 34 · D043

LON6 Iver campus

England · Planned or early development

← All project records

Evidence cutoff22 September 2026
Record identifierD043
ReleaseVersion 1.0.0 · 14 October 2026

Reported capacity

Claims use different boundaries and may describe overlapping phases or the whole campus. Values below are not additive, and are not an estimate of remaining construction or incremental grid demand.

IT/compute

90 MW

Retained source claims (may be historical or conflicting)

  • 90 MWReported planning or campus figure; source stage may remain unresolvedit_loadEntireLON6campus,ten9MWhallscontainedintotalplannedoperatorITcapacity, notMIC/wholefacilityplanned_primary_original_verifiedClaim source · 2025-06-13 ↗
  • 90 MWReported planning or campus figure; source stage may remain unresolvedIT capacityLON6 Iver campussource-stage unresolvedClaim source ↗
  • 90 MWReported planning or campus figure; source stage may remain unresolvedIT capacityunspecifiedsource-stage unresolvedClaim source ↗

Facility demand / power options

Not disclosed

Grid/supply

Not disclosed

Reported MW · basis unknown

Not disclosed

Apparent power · MVA

Not disclosed

  • IT capacity qualification: planned primary original verified.

Location & development stage

Stage interpretation
Planned or early development
Place / location reference
Iver Heath
Position precision
Approximate locality
Map position
51.5364, -0.5179 (latitude, longitude)

Source project D043: Iver Heath, Buckinghamshire. Iver Heath, Buckinghamshire; distinguish Iver village and Heathrow. Locality representative point only; no site coordinate inferred.

Map points are not surveyed parcel boundaries or electricity connection nodes. The stage is a source-based interpretation at the evidence cutoff, not a current-status check.

Location source ↗

Project evidence

These links identify the original publishers. A source may concern a different permit, phase or capacity boundary; use it with the qualifications above.

How records are selected and interpreted →

Cite this record

ElecTrace (2026-10-14). LON6 Iver campus. UK Data Centre Planning Database, version 1.0.0, project record D043. Evidence cutoff 2026-09-22. https://electrace.uk/compute/uk-data-centres/projects/D043

Add your access date. Map number 34 is specific to this release; use the record identifier D043 and URL for citations.

Suggest a correction with supporting evidence →