ElecTraceComputeCOMPUTE–ELECTRICITY COORDINATION

PROJECT RECORD 35 · BENCH-FOLLOW-MANOR

Manor Farm and land north of Wraysbury Reservoir

England · Planning permission reported

← All project records

Evidence cutoff22 September 2026
Record identifierBENCH-FOLLOW-MANOR
ReleaseVersion 1.0.0 · 14 October 2026

Reported capacity

Claims use different boundaries and may describe overlapping phases or the whole campus. Values below are not additive, and are not an estimate of remaining construction or incremental grid demand.

IT/compute

72 MW

Retained source claims (may be historical or conflicting)

  • 72 MWReported planning or campus figure; source stage may remain unresolvedIT_capacityManor Farm and land north of Wraysbury Reservoirplanned_permissionClaim source · 2026-06-10 ↗
  • 72 MWReported planning or campus figure; source stage may remain unresolvedIT_loadManor Farm and land north of Wraysbury Reservoirsource-stage unresolvedClaim source ↗

Facility demand / power options

Not disclosed

Grid/supply

107 MW phase 1 claimed; 147 MW terminal potential

Retained source claims (may be historical or conflicting)

  • 107 MWReported planning or campus figure; source stage may remain unresolvedissuer_claimed_phase1_contracted_powerPhase1 only, pre-existing JV grid agreements; not complete147MWcampus, not executed agreement independently inspectedsource_claimed_phase1_contractClaim source · 2025-01-21 ↗
  • 107 MWReported planning or campus figure; source stage may remain unresolvedsource_claimed_power_deliveryphase1source-stage unresolvedClaim source · 2026-H1 ↗
  • 40 MWReported planning or campus figure; source stage may remain unresolvedsource_claimed_power_deliveryphase2source-stage unresolvedClaim source · 2026-H1 ↗
  • 40 MWReported planning or campus figure; source stage may remain unresolvedpotential_future_phase2_powerPossible second phase; not additional certified contractsource-stage unresolvedClaim source · 2025-01-21 ↗
  • 147 MWReported planning or campus figure; source stage may remain unresolvedpotential_terminal_power_deliveryUp to147MW whole-sitepotential including107+40; not added tophase1source-stage unresolvedClaim source · 2025-01-21 ↗

Reported MW · basis unknown

Not disclosed

Apparent power · MVA

Not disclosed

  • IT capacity qualification: planned permission.

Location & development stage

Stage interpretation
Planning permission reported
Place / location reference
SL3 0AA
Position precision
Postcode centroid
Map position
51.4757, -0.5164 (latitude, longitude)

Public postcode centroid. Not a surveyed site boundary.

Map points are not surveyed parcel boundaries or electricity connection nodes. The stage is a source-based interpretation at the evidence cutoff, not a current-status check.

Location source ↗

Project evidence

These links identify the original publishers. A source may concern a different permit, phase or capacity boundary; use it with the qualifications above.

How records are selected and interpreted →

Cite this record

ElecTrace (2026-10-14). Manor Farm and land north of Wraysbury Reservoir. UK Data Centre Planning Database, version 1.0.0, project record BENCH-FOLLOW-MANOR. Evidence cutoff 2026-09-22. https://electrace.uk/compute/uk-data-centres/projects/BENCH-FOLLOW-MANOR

Add your access date. Map number 35 is specific to this release; use the record identifier BENCH-FOLLOW-MANOR and URL for citations.

Suggest a correction with supporting evidence →